My Introduction to Channel 42, Part I

“The Answer to the Great Question… Of Life, the Universe and Everything… Is… Forty-two,’ said Deep Thought, with infinite majesty and calm.”

― Douglas Adams, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

IMG_1406

Are ET and UFO Sightings/Contact as Rare as We Think? 

For as long as I can remember I have had an inner-awareness that we couldn’t be alone in the Universe,  an unwavering knowing that we came from the stars. I never really required any hard proof for my belief, or the acceptance of this belief by others, as I was content in the knowing that all would be revealed in its own due time.

Over the years I have arrived at the conclusion that contact with an extraterrestrial craft or being is far more common place around the world (and has been for many decades) than many of us been led to believe.

Thanks to the increasing number of mainstream and alternative outlets producing quality content around these topics, such as by the Gaia Consciousness Network , and grassroots projects such as the People on the Street project  by Bridget Nielsen and Gabe Solomon, these topics are being brought out of the shadows and the giggle factor removed. This has caused a profound ripple effect in the number of people increasingly feeling more comfortable in coming forward and discussing such topics openly.

Personally, I do not find my own ET contact and UFO sighting stories to be all that extraordinary. However, if sharing my story along with any other personal experiences that could assist others in normalizing and gaining more clarity around their own experiences, then that in itself makes putting this part of my story out there completely worth while in my view. Here are a few of  of my earliest experiences…

Somewhere in Sonoma

About 22 years ago I received a call from a friend asking if we would like to go with him to investigate a rumor that he had heard about a mysterious a UFO craft landing imprint somewhere off Sonoma Mountain Road.  Since I knew my back roads around the area better than most, and we were already a little bored that afternoon we decided to take off on a little adventure.

Much to our surprise, sooner than later, we did stumble upon the site we were looking for. It was in a small field of dry grass behind a private residence, completely visible from the road side.

The imprint was in the shape of a triangle, and it appeared as though a tri-pod type of craft had landed and scorched ground ground beneath into a perfect imprint of the shape of the craft. Since this was long before celluar camera phones were common place we were unable to capture this phenomenon.

Based on what I know today, I suspect the imprint we saw was from craft that was likely a secret space program ship as talked about by whistle-blower, Corey Goode; lower level space technology.

IMG_1404Sonoma Mountain Road, Santa Rosa, California

IMG_1410

IMG_1409

Both Black Triangle UFO Images are Courtesy of Wikipedia

The Mysterious Lights of North Bay Coast 

A majority of the other UFO related sightings I have encountered were while driving through the coastal foothills of Sonoma and Marin County. particularly near the town of Point Reyes, California, around the late Nineties.

Numerous times while driving at night, I have witnessed mysterious bright lights flying in the sky, which did not move like any conventional air craft known to us at that time, or at present.

Theese lights appeared to fly with some sort of anti-gravity technology. At times they would appear to be aware of us, and to be following our path, and at others they appeared to be unaware or indifferent to our presence. As with the craft imprint I saw in Sonoma, to this day I am unsure what type of craft we were actually seeing. During some sightings there did appear to be intelligent interaction.

Something About You & My Introduction to Channel 42

Wheh I was about 7 years old, I had a dream which has stuck with me till this day…

I was standing on a highway facing North, and a furry little blue bipedal being was standing in front of me grinning. A popular song called Something About You, by the group Level 42 was playing in the background. The being was kind, and it simply stood there pointing North. I would not understand the significance of this dream until over 35 years later.

Then, about a couple years ago I began a relationship in psychic connection with a group of benevolent multidimensional higher-density beings I have come to know as “Channel 42”. In addition to telepathic communication, synchronicity was one of the forms of communication they used with me early on, particularly through the use of the number 42.

Synchronistically throughout the day and also in my dreams, the number 42, or a variations of 42, such as s 24 or 420 began appearing to me all over the place in various places (such as seeing 4:20 or 5:42 on a clock, or 42% battery power on my cell phone,  etc), during times which were personally significant.

I also feel it’s worthwhile mentioning that this synchronicity with the number 42 started long was before I was aware of the significance of the number 42, such as in ancient texts as the Bible and the Kabbalah.

I was aware of it’s appearance in the popular occult novel, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. Admittedly, however, I didn’t make this connection until much later.

Here is an intriguing article about the number, along with a couple of other interesting links about the number 42 through out history.

42 Has Played a Significant Role in History

42 Letter Name of God

42 (Number – Wikipedia)

Not long after I began communication with Channel 42, I received a remote visitation from a small human/Grey hybrid girl.

Our first introduction was on a night of the 2016 Perseids meteor shower. I had come inside to retire for the evening and to meditate in before bed. After about five minutes or so of going into my usual meditation, what appeared to be young human/Gray hybrid girl came right into the forefront of my vision, as if she were standing right in front of my face, clear as day. I felt locked by her telepathically, and a very intense electrical energy pulsating through my third eye. I felt neither fear nor malevolence from her; however, I was taken aback by the intensity of her energy and by her sudden appearance. Then she disappeared as quickly as she appeared.

Later, I would be later shown by Channel 42 her connection to my soul-group and her reason for contacting me (upon which I will give more detail in Part II of this article), as well as the evolution of my relationship with these higher-dimensional entities.

I attempted to do a very rough illustration of the hybrid child I met to the best of my ability in the drawing below.

IMG_1392

Please stay tuned for part II of my Introduction to Channel 42!

Much love and blessings,

Joy

Author, Joy Jackson is a psychic-medium and an intuitive guide in the Pacific Northwest.

website:backyardmystic.com

backyardmysticblog.wordpress.com

https://www.facebook.com/thebackyardmystic/

Leave a Reply

